New Arrival

Yamaha EF2800I GENERATOR details:

Weighing just 30.5 kg , the compact EF2800i features a special design that combines a cooling fan for both engine and generating unit in one space-saving unit. This unique design keeps the EF2800i light, so it's perfect for any occasion when you need heavy-duty power that's easy to move from place to place.

Financing available!

*Price + tax and fees.

QUIET AND EFFICIENT

This lightweight and compact model generates the cleanest and most consistent electrical power available, making it ideal for running sensitive electronic equipment.

Yamaha EF2800I GENERATOR details:

$2,199.00

Weighing just 30.5 kg , the compact EF2800i features a special design that combines a cooling fan for both engine and generating unit in one space-saving unit. This unique design keeps the EF2800i light, so it's perfect for any occasion when you need heavy-duty power that's easy to move from place to place.

Financing available!

*Price + tax and fees.

Power equipment


Refine your search

Browse all inventory

Get it Now!

Experience maximum adventure in the power-packed Wolverine®️ RMAX™️2 1000 EPS. Boasting all-new 999cc engine capability, maxed-out cabin comfort and legendary Yamaha confidence, while still keeping in line with the X2 as the ultimate work-play vehicle thanks to its versatile cargo bed.


  Get It Now

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

Top

Nouveau

Détails Yamaha EF2800I GENERATRICE:

Ne pesant que 30,5 kg, la EF2800i toute compacte met à profit un ventilateur qui refroidit tant le moteur que l'unité génératrice, et ce, en occupant un espace très peu encombrant. Ce design fait que la EF2800i est légère, et donc elle est tout indiquée pour les occasions où vous avez besoin d'une brute de courant portable.

Financement disponible!

Prix + taxe et frais.

SILENCIEUSE ET EFFICACE

Ce modèle compact et léger produit un courant électrique on ne peut plus noble et uniforme. C?est la génératrice idéale pour alimenter votre équipement électronique si sensible.

Détails Yamaha EF2800I GENERATRICE:

1 999,00 $

Ne pesant que 30,5 kg, la EF2800i toute compacte met à profit un ventilateur qui refroidit tant le moteur que l'unité génératrice, et ce, en occupant un espace très peu encombrant. Ce design fait que la EF2800i est légère, et donc elle est tout indiquée pour les occasions où vous avez besoin d'une brute de courant portable.

Financement disponible!

Prix + taxe et frais.

Produits énergétiques


Précisez votre recherche

Parcourir tout l'inventaire

Obtenez-le maintenant!

Vivez l’aventure au max avec le puissant Wolverine(MD) RMAX(MC)2 1000 à DAE, équipé d’un moteur de 999 cm³, d’une cabine confortable au max et de la confiance légendaire de Yamaha. Il fait fière équipe avec le X2 à titre de véhicule boulot-loisirs par excellence, grâce à sa benne à bascule polyvalente


  Obtenez-le dès aujourd'hui

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

Top