Contact Us

2022 WOLVERINE® RMAX2™ 1000 SPORT details:

LIMITED AVAILABILITY!!! NO STOCK AT THIS TIME

Welcome the newest member to the Wolverine family! The sportiest RMAX ever with race-team-inspired styling, highly adjustable sport-tuned suspension, and Yamaha-exclusive off-road ready wheels and tires. The WOLVERINE RMAX2 1000 SPORT will make it impossible to wipe the smile off.

KEY FEATURES
  • Advanced, Sport-Focused Suspension 
  • New Beadlock Wheels 
  • GBC Terra Master Tires 
  • Aggressive Sport Styling 
  • Premium Sport Interior Powerful 
  • 999cc Parallel Twin Engine

2022 WOLVERINE® RMAX2™ 1000 SPORT details:

$28,399.00

LIMITED AVAILABILITY!!! NO STOCK AT THIS TIME

Welcome the newest member to the Wolverine family! The sportiest RMAX ever with race-team-inspired styling, highly adjustable sport-tuned suspension, and Yamaha-exclusive off-road ready wheels and tires. The WOLVERINE RMAX2 1000 SPORT will make it impossible to wipe the smile off.

Side by side 2022 1000 CC


Refine your search

Browse all inventory

Get it Now!

Experience maximum adventure in the power-packed Wolverine®️ RMAX™️2 1000 EPS. Boasting all-new 999cc engine capability, maxed-out cabin comfort and legendary Yamaha confidence, while still keeping in line with the X2 as the ultimate work-play vehicle thanks to its versatile cargo bed.


  Get It Now

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

Top

Contactez nous

Détails WOLVERINE(MD) RMAX(MC) 2 1000 SPORT 2022:

QUANTITÉS LIMITÉES PAS EN STOCK
Portez vos aventures à l’extrême à bord du Wolverine(MD) RMAX(MC)2 1000 SE. Avec son nouveau moteur de 999 cm³, sa commande D-Mode (conduites sportive, adaptée aux sentiers, à vitesse lente pour franchir les obstacles), ses pneus mordants Maxxis Carnage, vous allez vouloir conduire jusqu’à la tombée de la nuit.


CARACTÉRISTIQUES CLÉS
  • Nouveau puissant moteur 999cc bicylindre parallèle
  • Des pneus GBC Dirt Commander 2 de 13,60 cm
  • Transmission ultramatic 
  • Suspension axée sur le confort sophistiquée
  • Benne polyvalente
  • Meilleur système de freinage

Détails WOLVERINE(MD) RMAX(MC) 2 1000 SPORT 2022:

28 399,00 $

QUANTITÉS LIMITÉES PAS EN STOCK
Portez vos aventures à l’extrême à bord du Wolverine(MD) RMAX(MC)2 1000 SE. Avec son nouveau moteur de 999 cm³, sa commande D-Mode (conduites sportive, adaptée aux sentiers, à vitesse lente pour franchir les obstacles), ses pneus mordants Maxxis Carnage, vous allez vouloir conduire jusqu’à la tombée de la nuit.


Côte-à-côte 2022 1000 CC


Précisez votre recherche

Parcourir tout l'inventaire

Obtenez-le maintenant!

Vivez l’aventure au max avec le puissant Wolverine(MD) RMAX(MC)2 1000 à DAE, équipé d’un moteur de 999 cm³, d’une cabine confortable au max et de la confiance légendaire de Yamaha. Il fait fière équipe avec le X2 à titre de véhicule boulot-loisirs par excellence, grâce à sa benne à bascule polyvalente


  Obtenez-le dès aujourd'hui

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

Top