Snowmobile

The time is now. Browse the latest Yamaha snowmobiles, or find a great deal on a used model. You can always contact us for more information!

Contact Us
2023 YAMAHA SIDEWINDER L-TX-SE

2023 YAMAHA SIDEWINDER L-TX-SE

$21,999.00


The Sidewinder L-TX SE has all the trail performance and capabilities found in our LE models but at a lower price point. The ARCS front suspension with Fox® RC adjustable shocks leads the charge with longer, lightweight forged spindles and optimized geometry. A 137" Ripsaw II track wrapped around the free-arm, coupled SRV rear suspension with HPG shocks hooks up the industry's most powerful engine. The race bred chassis holds you forward, at the ready to meet anything the trail throws your way. Appearance is also racy and aggressive with a minimal, - shorty - wind deflector and hot, high impact graphics.

Snowmobile 2023
Contact Us
2023 YAMAHA SIDEWINDER X-TX-SE

2023 YAMAHA SIDEWINDER X-TX-SE

$22,599.00


The Sidewinder X-TX SE is more about getting off-trail with its quick transfer, VersAttak 146 rear suspension and 2.00" deep-lug Camso 'Challenger' track. The front end sports a narrower 40" ski stance supported by wide Yamaha Mountain skis. The tunnel and steering system is based on the SR-M Mountain chassis complemented with a light weight mountain seat, tapered foot boards and Stealth controls. Top-shelf Fox® Zero QS3 shocks are found up front to accommodate a wide range of terrain and riding styles. The Genesis Turbo adds a power packed punch of fun to any outing.

Snowmobile 2023
Contact Us
2022 YAMAHA VK 540

2022 YAMAHA VK 540

$11,599.00


The Yamaha VK540 is legendary for its durability, reliability and dauntless work ethic. A simple, 2-stroke engine with heated carburetor and both manual and electric starting is assured to get you going no matter how far the mercury drops. A 20 inch track with aggressive 1.5 inch lugs provides plenty of traction and the hi/lo range transmission with reverse offers versatility. The VK540 has been the top choice of riders in remote areas for a very good reason. It's a Yamaha, dependable, pure and simple.


Snowmobile 2022 50 CC

Browse all inventory

Get it Now!

Experience maximum adventure in the power-packed Wolverine® RMAX™2 1000 EPS. Boasting all-new 999cc engine capability, maxed-out cabin comfort and legendary Yamaha confidence, while still keeping in line with the X2 as the ultimate work-play vehicle thanks to its versatile cargo bed.


  Get It Now

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

Top

Motoneiges

C'est l'heure de s'amuser! Parcourez notre inventaire de motoneiges Yamaha, ou trouvez une aubaine sur un modèle usagé. Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter pour plus d'informations!

Contactez nous
2023 YAMAHA SIDEWINDER L-TX-SE

2023 YAMAHA SIDEWINDER L-TX-SE

21 999,00 $


La Sidewinder L-TX SE a tous les atouts de performance et toutes les capacités des modèles LE tant appréciés dans les sentiers, mais à un prix inférieur. À l’avant, la suspension à centre de roulis évolué (dénommée ARCS pour son acronyme anglais) s’allie aux amortos FoxMD RC réglables pour mener la charge, avec l’aide des longues fusées forgées légères et d’une géométrie optimisée. Sa chenille Ripsaw II de 137 pouces, enveloppant la suspension SRV couplée et à bras libre à l’arrière, fait équipe avec les amortos à gaz haute pression pour transmettre au sol toute l’énergie du moteur le plus puissant de l’industrie. Son châssis inspiré des modèles de course incline le pilote vers l’avant de sorte à ce qu’il soit toujours prêt à affronter les embûches semées dans les sentiers. Enfin, le déflecteur court et les graphismes saisissants lui confèrent un look à la fois racé et menaçant.

Motoneiges 2023
Contactez nous
2023 YAMAHA SIDEWINDER X-TX-SE

2023 YAMAHA SIDEWINDER X-TX-SE

22 599,00 $


Forte de sa suspension arrière VersAttak de 146 pouces et de sa chenille Challenger de Camso à barrettes de 2 pouces, la Sidewinder X-TX SE ne demande pas mieux que de gambader hors-piste. À l’avant, ses larges skis de montagne griffés Yamaha sont séparés de 40 pouces l’un de l’autre. Son logement de chenille et sa direction, inspirés du châssis SR-M Mountain, font équipe avec le siège tout léger adapté aux escapades en montagne, les marchepieds coniques et les commandes Stealth. À l’avant se trouvent les amorto Fox Zero QS3 haut de gamme qui composent admirablement avec une vaste gamme de terrains et de styles de conduite. Le moteur turbo Genesis, lui, déploie sa puissance démentielle pour agrémenter toutes vos sorties sur le tapis blanc.

Motoneiges 2023
Contactez nous
2022 YAMAHA VK 540

2022 YAMAHA VK 540

11 599,00 $


La VK540 de Yamaha est reconnue pour sa durabilité, sa fiabilité et sa hardiesse. Son simple moteur à 2 temps muni d'un carburateur réchauffé s’allie au démarrage tant manuel qu’électrique pour faire en sorte que cette bête de somme peut vous accompagner peu importe à quel point s’enfonce la colonne de mercure. Sa chenille d’une largeur de 20 pouces, munie de barrettes de 1,5 pouce, mord la neige avec avidité, alors que les plages hi/lo de la transmission et la marche arrière confèrent une polyvalence bien appréciée. La VK540 est la préférée des motoneigistes qui circulent dans les coins reculés, et avec raison : c’est une Yamaha – fiable, pure et simple.

Motoneiges 2022 50 CC

Parcourir tout l'inventaire

Obtenez-le maintenant!

Vivez l’aventure au max avec le puissant Wolverine(MD) RMAX(MC)2 1000 à DAE, équipé d’un moteur de 999 cm³, d’une cabine confortable au max et de la confiance légendaire de Yamaha. Il fait fière équipe avec le X2 à titre de véhicule boulot-loisirs par excellence, grâce à sa benne à bascule polyvalente


  Obtenez-le dès aujourd'hui

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

Top