Contact Us

2023 YAMAHA SIDEWINDER X-TX-SE details:

The Sidewinder X-TX SE is more about getting off-trail with its quick transfer, VersAttak 146 rear suspension and 2.00" deep-lug Camso 'Challenger' track. The front end sports a narrower 40" ski stance supported by wide Yamaha Mountain skis. The tunnel and steering system is based on the SR-M Mountain chassis complemented with a light weight mountain seat, tapered foot boards and Stealth controls. Top-shelf Fox® Zero QS3 shocks are found up front to accommodate a wide range of terrain and riding styles. The Genesis Turbo adds a power packed punch of fun to any outing.

  • High Tech Turbo
  • Premium Fox 1.5 QS3 Front Shocks
  • 146 X 2.00 Inch Camso 'Challenger' Track
  • EBRS Engine Braking Control
  • Yamaha Mountain Ski
  • 40 inch Ski Stance
  • SRV-M Front Suspension
  • Mountain Seat

2023 YAMAHA SIDEWINDER X-TX-SE details:

$22,599.00

The Sidewinder X-TX SE is more about getting off-trail with its quick transfer, VersAttak 146 rear suspension and 2.00" deep-lug Camso 'Challenger' track. The front end sports a narrower 40" ski stance supported by wide Yamaha Mountain skis. The tunnel and steering system is based on the SR-M Mountain chassis complemented with a light weight mountain seat, tapered foot boards and Stealth controls. Top-shelf Fox® Zero QS3 shocks are found up front to accommodate a wide range of terrain and riding styles. The Genesis Turbo adds a power packed punch of fun to any outing.

Snowmobile 2023


Refine your search

Browse all inventory

Get it Now!

Experience maximum adventure in the power-packed Wolverine® RMAX™2 1000 EPS. Boasting all-new 999cc engine capability, maxed-out cabin comfort and legendary Yamaha confidence, while still keeping in line with the X2 as the ultimate work-play vehicle thanks to its versatile cargo bed.


  Get It Now

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

Top

Contactez nous

Détails 2023 YAMAHA SIDEWINDER X-TX-SE:

Forte de sa suspension arrière VersAttak de 146 pouces et de sa chenille Challenger de Camso à barrettes de 2 pouces, la Sidewinder X-TX SE ne demande pas mieux que de gambader hors-piste. À l’avant, ses larges skis de montagne griffés Yamaha sont séparés de 40 pouces l’un de l’autre. Son logement de chenille et sa direction, inspirés du châssis SR-M Mountain, font équipe avec le siège tout léger adapté aux escapades en montagne, les marchepieds coniques et les commandes Stealth. À l’avant se trouvent les amorto Fox Zero QS3 haut de gamme qui composent admirablement avec une vaste gamme de terrains et de styles de conduite. Le moteur turbo Genesis, lui, déploie sa puissance démentielle pour agrémenter toutes vos sorties sur le tapis blanc.

  • Moteur turbo haute techno 
  • Amortos avant Fox Zero 1.5 QS3 haut de gamme 
  • Chenille Challenger de Camso, 146 x 2 po 
  • Système de réduction de l'effet frein moteur EBRS (REFM) 
  • Skis de montagne Yamaha 
  • Écartement des skis de 40 po 
  • Suspension avant de type SRV-M 
  • Siège de montagne

Détails 2023 YAMAHA SIDEWINDER X-TX-SE:

22 599,00 $

Forte de sa suspension arrière VersAttak de 146 pouces et de sa chenille Challenger de Camso à barrettes de 2 pouces, la Sidewinder X-TX SE ne demande pas mieux que de gambader hors-piste. À l’avant, ses larges skis de montagne griffés Yamaha sont séparés de 40 pouces l’un de l’autre. Son logement de chenille et sa direction, inspirés du châssis SR-M Mountain, font équipe avec le siège tout léger adapté aux escapades en montagne, les marchepieds coniques et les commandes Stealth. À l’avant se trouvent les amorto Fox Zero QS3 haut de gamme qui composent admirablement avec une vaste gamme de terrains et de styles de conduite. Le moteur turbo Genesis, lui, déploie sa puissance démentielle pour agrémenter toutes vos sorties sur le tapis blanc.

Motoneiges 2023


Précisez votre recherche

Parcourir tout l'inventaire

Obtenez-le maintenant!

Vivez l’aventure au max avec le puissant Wolverine(MD) RMAX(MC)2 1000 à DAE, équipé d’un moteur de 999 cm³, d’une cabine confortable au max et de la confiance légendaire de Yamaha. Il fait fière équipe avec le X2 à titre de véhicule boulot-loisirs par excellence, grâce à sa benne à bascule polyvalente


  Obtenez-le dès aujourd'hui

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

Top