Contact Us

Yamaha YS1028JA details:

The new YS1028JA, Yamaha's next-generation 10-hp snowblower, is built to tackle snow quickly and efficiently. An all-new low-idle governor and resin lining in the chute results in a low 53.1 dB during light load operation. A new long-lasting yellow LED work light improves visibility, while a removable side cover makes oil changes and maintenance that much easier.


Financing available


Yamaha YS1028JA details:

$5,099.00

The new YS1028JA, Yamaha's next-generation 10-hp snowblower, is built to tackle snow quickly and efficiently. An all-new low-idle governor and resin lining in the chute results in a low 53.1 dB during light load operation. A new long-lasting yellow LED work light improves visibility, while a removable side cover makes oil changes and maintenance that much easier.


Financing available


Snowblowers 2021


Refine your search

Browse all inventory

Get it Now!

Experience maximum adventure in the power-packed Wolverine®️ RMAX™️2 1000 EPS. Boasting all-new 999cc engine capability, maxed-out cabin comfort and legendary Yamaha confidence, while still keeping in line with the X2 as the ultimate work-play vehicle thanks to its versatile cargo bed.


  Get It Now

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

Top

Contactez nous

Détails Yamaha YS1028JA:

La nouvelle YS1028JA, la souffleuse à neige de nouvelle génération de 10 HP de Yamaha est conçue pour s'attaquer à la neige rapidement et efficacement. Un tout nouveau régulateur de régime de ralenti et un recouvrement en résine dans l?éjecteur résultant à un faible 53,1 dB lors d?utilisation à faible charge. Une toute nouvelle lumière de travail jaune au DEL de longue durée améliore la visibilité pendant qu'un panneau latéral amovible facilite les changements d'huile et l'entretien.


Financement disponible



Détails Yamaha YS1028JA:

5 099,00 $

La nouvelle YS1028JA, la souffleuse à neige de nouvelle génération de 10 HP de Yamaha est conçue pour s'attaquer à la neige rapidement et efficacement. Un tout nouveau régulateur de régime de ralenti et un recouvrement en résine dans l?éjecteur résultant à un faible 53,1 dB lors d?utilisation à faible charge. Une toute nouvelle lumière de travail jaune au DEL de longue durée améliore la visibilité pendant qu'un panneau latéral amovible facilite les changements d'huile et l'entretien.


Financement disponible



Souffleuses à neige 2021


Précisez votre recherche

Parcourir tout l'inventaire

Obtenez-le maintenant!

Vivez l’aventure au max avec le puissant Wolverine(MD) RMAX(MC)2 1000 à DAE, équipé d’un moteur de 999 cm³, d’une cabine confortable au max et de la confiance légendaire de Yamaha. Il fait fière équipe avec le X2 à titre de véhicule boulot-loisirs par excellence, grâce à sa benne à bascule polyvalente


  Obtenez-le dès aujourd'hui

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

Top