Contact Us

BERCO 54" PREMIUM SNOWBLOWER details:

Stock Number: 10000

njoy the Comfort of Your Vehicle while Getting Rid of All this Snow! This ATV  snowblower is without a doubt one of the best in today's market Comes fully loaded with a powerful 22HP Honda Engine. Fully electrically controled from your fingertips. Doesn’t matter how much has to be done, the Premium will do it!   If applicable: taxes, freight and installation fees are not included 

BERCO 54" PREMIUM SNOWBLOWER details:

$7,699.00

Stock Number: 10000

njoy the Comfort of Your Vehicle while Getting Rid of All this Snow! This ATV  snowblower is without a doubt one of the best in today's market Comes fully loaded with a powerful 22HP Honda Engine. Fully electrically controled from your fingertips. Doesn’t matter how much has to be done, the Premium will do it!   If applicable: taxes, freight and installation fees are not included 

Snowblowers


Refine your search

Browse all inventory

Get it Now!

Experience maximum adventure in the power-packed Wolverine®️ RMAX™️2 1000 EPS. Boasting all-new 999cc engine capability, maxed-out cabin comfort and legendary Yamaha confidence, while still keeping in line with the X2 as the ultimate work-play vehicle thanks to its versatile cargo bed.


  Get It Now

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

Top

Contactez nous

Détails BERCO 54" PREMIUM:

Numéro de stock: 10000

Appréciez le confort de votre véhicule et prenez plaisir à souffler toute cette neige. Cette souffleuse pour VTT est sans aucun doute l'une des plus puissantes sur le marché d'aujourd'hui. Elle vient tout équipée, avec un puissant moteur Honda de 22cv, contrôles électriques aux bout des doigts. Peu importe la quantité de neige qui doit être enlevée, la Premium fera le travail.   Si applicable: taxes, transport et frais d’installation sont non inclus 

Détails BERCO 54" PREMIUM:

7 699,00 $

Numéro de stock: 10000

Appréciez le confort de votre véhicule et prenez plaisir à souffler toute cette neige. Cette souffleuse pour VTT est sans aucun doute l'une des plus puissantes sur le marché d'aujourd'hui. Elle vient tout équipée, avec un puissant moteur Honda de 22cv, contrôles électriques aux bout des doigts. Peu importe la quantité de neige qui doit être enlevée, la Premium fera le travail.   Si applicable: taxes, transport et frais d’installation sont non inclus 

Souffleuses à neige


Précisez votre recherche

Parcourir tout l'inventaire

Obtenez-le maintenant!

Vivez l’aventure au max avec le puissant Wolverine(MD) RMAX(MC)2 1000 à DAE, équipé d’un moteur de 999 cm³, d’une cabine confortable au max et de la confiance légendaire de Yamaha. Il fait fière équipe avec le X2 à titre de véhicule boulot-loisirs par excellence, grâce à sa benne à bascule polyvalente


  Obtenez-le dès aujourd'hui

West End Sports

West End Sports

West End Sports

Top